Richland County Courthouse
50 Park Avenue East, 3rd Floor
Mansfield, Ohio 44902
419.774.5564

Director of Court Services / Chief Probation Officer
James Bittinger
419.774.5596

Administrative Staff

Supervisors

Pretrial/Electronic Monitoring

Jill Bond 419.525.2851 jbond@rcapoh.com
Lisa Snay 419.774.4768 lsnay@rcapoh.com
Chris Washington 419.774.4763 cw@rcapoh.com
Andrew Armstrong 419.774.4763 aarmstrong@rcapoh.com

Pre-sentence Investigation

Jody Lacey 419.774.6918 jlacey@rcapoh.com
Hannah Reynolds 419.774.6917 reynolds.h@rcapoh.com
     
     

Intensive Supervision

Dan Myers 419.774.6366 dmyers@rcapoh.com
Nick Henry 419.774.6366 nhenry@rcapoh.com
Gabe Miller 419.774.2008 gmailler@rcapoh.com

Intensive Supervision Step Down

Gail Lucanegro 419.774.5809 lucalnegro.g@rcapoh.com
Isaiah Morales 419.774.6208 imorales@rcapoh.com
     

Regular Probation

Jessica Reich 419.774.2006 jreich@rcapoh.com
Angie Sams 419.774.2007 asams@rcapoh.com

Drug Court

Jason Hoover 419.774.4766 jhoover@rcapoh.com
Lindsay Hobbs 419.774.5565 lhobbs@rcapoh.com

Re-Entry Court

JoAnn Krausman 419.525.2856 sam33@rcapoh.com

Intake Officer

Melissa Harrison 419.774.4765 mharrison@rcapoh.com