Contacts



Tom Trittschuh Andy Baker Susan Lehr Malissa Higginbotham Melanie Walker Heidi Henderson Male Security Female Security


Tom Trittschuh
Director
Phone: (419) 774-3576
Fax: (419) 774-3544
Trittschuh.T@richlandcourtsoh.us







Andy Baker
Assistant Director
Phone: (419) 774-3536
Fax: (419) 774-3544
baker.a@richlandcourtsoh.us







Susan Lehr
LICDC, LSW Clinical Supervisor
Phone: (419) 774-3537
Fax: (419) 774-3544
lehr.s@richlandcourtsoh.us






Malissa Higginbotham
Case Manager
Phone: (419) 774-3557
Fax: (419) 774-3544
higginbotham.m@richlandcourtsoh.us







Melanie Walker
Treatment Counselor
Phone: (419) 774-5518
Fax: (419) 774-3544
walker.m@richlandcourtsoh.us







Heidi Henderson
Treatment Counselor
Phone: (419) 774-3538
Fax: (419) 774-3544
henderson.h@richlandcourtsoh.us







Male Security Station
Phone: (419) 774-3540
Fax: (419) 774-3544









Female Security Station
Phone: (419) 774-3543
Fax: (419) 774-3544